Circular

Ref No. WEPS / 19 /H/ 0017 -10.09.2019

Greetings from WEPS. Dear Parent, On account of “Moharam & Onam” 11th September 2019 (Wednesday) will be a holiday. Principal

Ref No. WEPS / 19 /H/ 0016 - 30.08.2019

Greetings from WEPS. Dear Parent, • 31.08.2019 (Saturday) will be a full working day. Timing (8.45 am – 4.00 pm) • On account of “Ganesh Chaturthi” 2nd September 2019 (Monday) will be a holiday. • We are pleased to inform you that we have planned to take the students of Grade VI to VIII to PSG College of Technology. (Robotics and Nano Technology Department) Coimbatore, during school hours on Saturday 31st August 2019. You are requested to send adequate drinking water and extra snack. Please make sure that your ward comes in regular uniform on that day. Thanking you for your co-operation and support. • Kindly remit the 2nd term fee and transport fee on or before 6th September 2019. Kindly ignore if paid.

Ref No. WEPS / 19 /H/ 0015 - 22.08.2019

Dear Parent, • The school will remain closed tomorrow 23/08/2019 (Friday) on account of Krishna Jayanthi.

Ref No: WEPS /19 /H/ 0014 - 14.08.2019

On account of Independence Day celebration 15/08/2019(Thursday) is a holiday. *. Students are requested to come in colour dress on 16/08/2019 (Friday).

Ref No : WEPS /19 /F/ 0013 - 05.08.2019

Dear Parent, As we are conducting an art activity on Friday (09.08.2019),We kindly request you to collect five feathers of any bird and send it in a neatly packed & labeled zip lock bag on or before (09.08.2019).

Ref No: WEPS / 19 / 0012 - 02.08.2019

Greetings from WEPS, 03.08.2019 (Saturday) will be a holiday on account of "Aadi Perukku" and 10.08.2019 (Saturday) will be a working day.